Diablo 4 Hunter’s Acclaim (How to Gain & Rewards)

The Season of Blood has introduced a new group of allies known as the Vampire Hunters, who you join later as you also begin to vanquish the creatures of the night.

One feature added in The Season of Blood is the Hunter’s Acclaim system, which provides you the ability to rank up with the Vampire Hunters.

By ranking up your Hunter’s Acclaim, you will gain access to various rewards that can be collected based on what rank you have reached.

Hunter’s Acclaim Diablo 4 (Season 2)

How To Farm Hunter’s Acclaim?Defeating vampires in Season 2 of Diablo 4 to gain Hunter’s Acclaim

Hunter’s Acclaim is like the experience points system, allowing you to gain points that accumulate to increase your rank which begins from Tier 1 to Tier 18.

You can gain Hunter’s Acclaim by defeating vampires, saving prisoners, defeating powerful enemies, and participating in events within a Blood Harvest zone.

The more difficult the task, the higher the amount of Hunter’s Acclaim that you will receive, making it best to continue exploring such zones until they move.

You can view your rank as well as collect rewards by visiting the Hunter’s Acclaim Board, which can be found in various towns.

The following are some of the ways to get Hunter’s Acclaim:

  • Defeating Vampires and other powerful enemies can earn you 1 to 5 Hunter’s Acclaim
  • Defeating Blood Seekers rewards you with 5 each and 100 for defeating both of them
  • Interacting with mini events such as saving prisoners and more can earn you 5 Hunter’s Acclaim

Hunter’s Acclaim Rewards

With each rank, you can claim a reward from the Hunter’s Acclaim Board, which includes the following items below:

  • Tier 1 – Hunting Party Cache (Rare Weapons)
  • Tier 2 – Hunter’s Insignia Cache (Rare Rings)
  • Tier 3 – Patchwork Leggings (Rare Pants)
  • Tier 4 – Sanguine Brace (Vampiric Power)
  • Tier 5 – Hunters’ Livery Cache (Rare Helm)
  • Tier 6 – Sack of Skeleton Chokers (Rare Amulets)
  • Tier 7 – Sack of Vampire Spoils (Loot)
  • Tier 8 – Blood Lord’s Armory (Legendary Weapons)
  • Tier 9 – Accursed Touch (Vampiric Power)
  • Tier 10 – Pile of Vampiric Footwear (Legendary Boots)
  • Tier 11 – Blood Seekers Personal Effects (Legendary Chest Armor)
  • Tier 12 – Crate of Vampire Spoils (Loot)
  • Tier 13 – Vampiric Signet Cache (Legendary Rings)
  • Tier 14 – Pack of Ghoul-Skin Gloves (Legendary Gloves)
  • Tier 15 – Blood Bone Leg Reinforcements (Legendary Pants)
  • Tier 16 – Blood Seeker’s Weapon Cache (Legendary Weapons)
  • Tier 17 – Sack of Vampiric Torques (Legendary Amulets)
  • Tier 18 – Lord Zir’s Personal Stash (Loot)


The Hunter’s Acclaim rewards are a great addition to The Season of Blood as these can easily be obtained if you spend a lot of time in Blood Harvest zones.

Eventually, you will be able to get powerful gear as your Hunter’s Acclaim increases, which makes it easy to make your character powerful for the season.

Checking the Hunter’s Acclaim board for rewards once you gain a tier can be done at any time, allowing you to save collecting them for a later time and higher item power items.

Photo of author

Michael James

Michael James has been an avid gamer since he was young. He loves to play video games and enjoys writing about it to share his experience and ideas with others. Aside from playing, he also enjoys helping other gamers both ingame and on-site.

Leave a Comment

3 × 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.