Destiny 2 Lost Sector Rotation (Legend & Master)

Destiny 2 Lost Sectors

There are several Lost Sectors scattered across various locations which each have their own time when they become Legend or Master Lost Sectors.

Each Lost Sector which has been modified to become a Legend or Master Lost Sector will be harder to complete but will yield better rewards.

Legend & Master Lost Sector

The Legend & Master Lost Sector today can be found in our list below as well as the upcoming Lost Sectors of this month.

It is recommended to have at least a Power Level of 1830 for a higher chance to complete a Legend Lost Sector & to complete Master Lost Sector it’s recommended to have at least a Power Level of 1840.

Lost Sector Rotation (September’ 2023)


Lost SectorLost Sector


September 1

Exodus Garden 2ACosmodromeLegs
September 2SepulcherThrone WorldArms

September 3

ExtractionThrone WorldChest
September 4MetamorphosisThrone WorldHead

September 5

K1 RevelationThe MoonLegs
September 6K1 CommunionThe MoonArms

September 7

K1 Crew QuartersThe MoonChest
September 8Concealed VoidEuropaHead

September 9

Bunker E15EuropaLegs
September 10Bay of Drowned WishesDreaming CityArms

September 11

Veles LabyrinthCosmodromeChest
September 12Exodus Garden 2ACosmodromeHead

September 13

SepulcherThrone WorldLegs
September 14ExtractionThrone WorldArms

September 15

MetamorphosisThrone WorldChest
September 16K1 RevelationThe MoonHead

September 17

K1 CommunionThe MoonLegs
September 18K1 Crew QuartersThe MoonArms

September 19

Concealed VoidEuropaChest
September 20Bunker E15EuropaHead

September 21

Bay of Drowned WishesDreaming CityLegs
September 22Veles LabyrinthCosmodromeArms

September 23

Exodus Garden 2ACosmodromeChest
September 24SepulcherThrone WorldHead

September 25

ExtractionThrone WorldLegs
September 26MetamorphosisThrone WorldArms

September 27

K1 RevelationThe MoonChest
September 28K1 CommunionThe MoonHead

September 29

K1 Crew QuartersThe MoonLegs
September 30Concealed VoidEuropaArms

Also find the lost sector locations by reading the below posts

How to Unlock Legendary Lost Sectors?

The Legendary Lost Sector today will only show if you have already discovered the Lost Sector and unless you do so, there will be no icon that shows it on your map.

Once you have discovered the location of a Lost Sector by heading to its location and completing it, you can see it when it becomes a Legend or Master Lost Sector.

Lost Sector Terms and Rotation

Legendary Lost Sectors are referred to simply as Legend Lost Sectors and each current Legendary Lost Sector rotates just as the Master Lost Sector Rotation does.

Legend Lost Sectors are the Legendary Variants of Lost Sectors while Master Lost Sectors appear to be an Exotic Variant, each being harder than the other.

Photo of author

Michael James

Michael James has been an avid gamer since he was young. He loves to play video games and enjoys writing about it to share his experience and ideas with others. Aside from playing, he also enjoys helping other gamers both ingame and on-site.

Leave a Comment

one + eighteen =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.